Kontakt

AQS AS
Sliperiveien 19, 7770 Flatanger
Tlf: +47 74 28 82 00
Servicetelefon +47 74 28 82 00
E-post: post@aqs.no

Direkte til fartøyene:
AQS Ravn: +47 909 43 976
AQS Æge: +47 970 89 291
AQS Frigg: +47 474 53 073
AQS Odin: +47 459 05 911
AQS Balder: +47 954 73 920
AQS Eyr: +47 488 48 882
AQS Loke: +47 907 87 542
AQS Hugin: +47 481 79 717
AQS Munin: +47 902 21 095
AQS Vale: +47 902 40 706
AQS Brage: +47 476 61 386
AQS Hermod: +47 482 20 194

Ansatte

Ove Løfsnæs

Daglig leder

Tlf: +47 900 98 786

E-post: ove@aqs.no

Stein Are Ystmark

Operasjonssjef/COO

Tlf: +47 952 00456

E-post: stein.are@aqs.no

Johnny Olsen

Prosjektleder

Tlf: +47 970 28 123

E-post: johnny@aqs.no

Lena Einseth

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 970 83 343

E-post: lena@aqs.no

Ruben Hågensen

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 918 25575

E-post: ruben@aqs.no

Katrine Larsen

TQM-leder

Tlf: 98611320

E-post: katrine@aqs.no

Ove Magne Ribsskog

Kommunikasjonssjef

Tlf: +47 928 51751

E-post: ovemagne@aqs.no

Grete P. Halmøy

Adm. leder

Tlf: +47 908 77 335

E-post: post@aqs.no

Pål Anders Lauvsnes

HR-leder

Tlf: +47 979 61 068

E-post: pal@aqs.no

Anna Lunde Lauvsnes

HR-koordinator

Tlf: +47 957 95974

E-post: anna@aqs.no

Lill Terese Løfsnæs Nonbo

HR-koordinator (Permisjon)

Tlf: 901 64018

E-post: lill@aqs.no

Kine Løfsnæs Sivertsen

HR-koordinator

Tlf: 906 40 797

E-post: kine@aqs.no

Magne Nordfjellmark

Teknisk leder

Tlf: 951 27889

E-post: magne@aqs.no

Bjørn Edvardsen

Serviceleder

Tlf: 459 01 388

E-post: bjorn@aqs.no

Kim Aakervik

Tekniker ROV

Tlf: 482 89 509

E-post: kim@aqs.no

Arne Holmen

Tekniker Maskin

Tlf: +47 456 08 579

Mikal Røsten

Tekniker vaskesystemer

Tlf: 952 87644

E-post: mikal@aqs.no